Varied Tales (Faction Event)

Varied Tales (Faction Event) Thursday, 11/24 at noon ET (17:00 UTC) – Monday, 11/28 at noon ET (17:00 UTC) Event Crew: Adult Rukiya (New) 5*, Queen Neve (New) 4*, and Trevis (Existing) 4*Bonus Crew: high bonus: event crew  |  small bonus: variants of Uhura, and...

Lucidum Finalis (Hybrid) (Faction Portion)

Lucidum Finalis (Hybrid) (Faction Portion) Thursday, 11/17 at noon ET (17:00 UTC) – Monday, 11/21 at noon ET (17:00 UTC) Event Crew: Sela in Shadow (New) 5*, Tallinn (New) 4*, and Prospect Michael Burnham (Existing) 4*Bonus Crew: high bonus: event crew  |  small...

Enemies to Allies (Faction)

Enemies to Allies (Faction) Thursday, 10/27 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) – Monday, 10/31 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) Event Crew: Doopler Emissary (Recurring), Captain Vasso L’Gaelia (New) 5*, Borg Queen Jurati (New) 4*, and Captain Carol Freeman (Existing) 4*Bonus Crew:...

Dramatic Relations (Faction/Galaxy Hybrid)

Dramatic Relations (Faction/Galaxy Hybrid) Thursday, 10/20 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) – Monday, 10/24 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) Event Crew: Doopler Emissary (Recurring), Breakthrough Booker (New) 5*, Jen Sh’reyan (New) 4*, and Festive Lwaxana Troi (Existing) 4*Bonus...

Never Meet Your Heroes (Faction)

Never Meet Your Heroes (Faction) Thursday, 09/22 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) – Monday, 09/26 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) Event Crew: Esteemed Tom Paris (New) 5*, Fanboy Boimler (New) 4*, and First Contact Barclay (Existing) 4*Bonus Crew: high bonus: event crew  |  small...

Relieved (Hybrid)

Relieved (Hybrid) Thursday, 09/15 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) – Monday, 09/19 at noon ET (16:00 UTC) Event Crew: Acting Captain Arex (New) 5*, First Officer Data (New) 4*, and Acting Captain Tilly (Existing) 4*Bonus Crew: high bonus: event crew  |  small bonus:...